We grew plants in plastic bottles!.

| 1 min read
Bottle Garden

Plastic bottles are a menace because drinking water in them is unfashionable, and you can't throw them out. I had seen plants in plastic bottles in a friend's house. It inspired me to make something similar with the bottles at home. So after almost a year of having that thought running in mind, I finally decided to get to it. The first and most challenging task was to paint the bottles. I am a big fan of truck art, so I decided to paint something similar on the bottles. I looked for quotes related to plants and found one apt to the structure I wanted to make. Once the painting task was completed, I cut the space out from the bottles for the plants to go in. And the last step was to connect the bottles with the rope. Photos and videos below :)

Final structure!
Final structure!

A Video below!